{{ currentBoardShortName }}
  • Markets
  • Indices
  • FX
  • Energy
  • Metals
Markets
As of: {{timeStamp.date}}
{{timeStamp.time}}

Markets

{{ currentBoardShortName }}
  • Markets
  • Indices
  • FX
  • Energy
  • Metals
{{data.symbol | reutersRICLabelFormat:group.RICS}}
 
{{data.netChng | number: 4 }}
{{data.netChng | number: 2 }}
{{data | displayCurrencySymbol}} {{data.price | number: 4 }}
{{data.price | number: 2 }}
{{data.symbol | reutersRICLabelFormat:group.RICS}}
 
{{data.netChng | number: 4 }}
{{data.netChng | number: 2 }}
{{data | displayCurrencySymbol}} {{data.price | number: 4 }}
{{data.price | number: 2 }}

Commodities - Mondays at 11:30am ET, Tuesday-Friday at 11am ET

 

From aluminum to zinc and everything in between, join BNN on Monday at 11:30 a.m. ET, 8:30 a.m. PT and Thursday through Friday at 11:00 a.m. ET, 8:00a.m. PT for the latest insight into the hot world of commodities and the companies that produce them, including interviews with mineral and mining entrepreneurs from Canada and around the globe. Whether it's a gold play in the Andes or a hot offshore oil prospect, BNN has you covered on commodities.

 

Email: commodities@bnn.ca

 

 

Commodities Guests

Full Guest Schedule

Latest News

VIDEO SIGN OUT

{{ video.ContentPackages[0].ScheduleStartDateTime | fromNow }}

{{ currentStream.Name }}

{{ currentStream.Desc }}

Continuous Play:
ON OFF
  • {{ day | AxisCollectionfilterFormatDisplay: 'ddd' }} {{ day | AxisCollectionfilterFormatDisplay: 'MMM DD' }}
See Calendar